2017 Bridge Elected

Our 2017 bridge has been elected and will be installed at the Change of Command banquet on January 28th, 2017.  They are: Commodore — Marshall Williamson Vice Commodore — Duff Fletcher Rear Commodore — Kevin Knuhtsen Past Commodore — Lisa Rundle Treasurer — Gay George Secretary — Carol Ray Their. . . Read the rest