Officers and Club Leadership

Each year, the club elects new members to fill key leadership positions.

Our 2017 bridge has been elected and will be installed at the Change of Command banquet on January 28th, 2017.  They are:

Commodore — Marshall Williamson
Vice Commodore — Duff Fletcher
Rear Commodore — Kevin Knuhtsen
Past Commodore — Lisa Rundle
Treasurer — Gay George
Secretary — Carol Ray

Their first bridge meeting will be February 6th when they will set meeting dates and make plans for 2017.  If you have any ideas for 2017 please get in touch with any of them or attend the February bridge meeting.  Your input would be welcome.

Many thanks to each of them for committing the time to lead our club in 2017.


Comments are closed